Councillors

Councillors & Wards >

Councillor Attendance >

Kidderminster Town Council

Kidderminster Parish Council was formed on 1st December 2015 and was made up of the 18 district councillors for Kidderminster. The Town Council will be made up of 6 wards with 3 councillors in each ward.  These councillors will be invited to agree a resolution at the first council meeting to adopt the status of a town and the style of a town council. 

An election took place on 5th May 2016 to elect all members of Kidderminster Town Council. 

YOUR TOWN MAYOR >

Council Leader

Councillor David Ross was elected Leader of Kidderminster Town Council at its full council meeting.

Councillor Ross, Worcestershire County Councillor for St Barnabas, Town Councillor for Franche and Habberley North and Mayor in 2019/2020 is the first Councillor in history to take on the Leadership.

The Town Council is now represented by 11 Conservative Councillors, 3 Independent Councillors, 2 Liberal Democrat Councillors,1 Labour Councillor and 1 Independent Health Concern Councillor.

ELECTED COUNCIL LEADER >

Town Council Wards & Members

Use the map below to locate your ward. You can then refer to the toggles underneath to find your local councillor. All members of the Town Council have completed an entry in the Members’ Register of Interests.

Blakebrook & Habberley South

Cllr Julian Phillips

411 Stourport Rd,

Kidderminster,

DY11 7BG

01562 243389

julian.phillips@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

 Cllr Juliet Smith

81 Hemming Street,

Kidderminster,

DY11 6NB

01562 633185

juliet.smith@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Edward Stokes

07813 311496

edward.stokes@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Franche & Habberley North

Cllr David Ross

11 Pheasant Close,

Kidderminster,

DY10 4HJ

01562 68142 or 077929 596 96

david.ross@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr George Connolly

162 St. John’s Avenue,

Kidderminster,

DY11 6AT

07398 231849

george.connolly@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Hopkins

8 Linden Avenue,

Kidderminster,

DY10 3AA

bill.hopkins@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Broadwaters

Cllr Mary Rayner

23 Dunnington Avenue,

Kidderminster,

DY10 2YS

01562 748564

mary.rayner@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Rook

22 Ismere Way,

Kidderminster,

DY10 2YG

01562 720135 or 07557 912638

sarah.rook@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Muir

74 Summer Road,

Kidderminster,

DY11 7JS

01562 914169

tony.muir@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Offmore & Comberton

Cllr Rose Bishop

100 Queen Elizabeth Road

Kidderminster

DY10 3BG

01562 747103 or 07905 529081

rose.bishop@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Fran Oborski MBE

6 Osborne Close

Kidderminster

DY10 3YY

01562 823911 or 07973 281552

fran.oborski@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Shazu Miah

201B Birmingham Road

Kidderminster

DY10 2DB

01562 69804/ 227080

shazu.miah@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Aggborough & Spennells

Cllr John Aston

23 Fieldfare Court,

Kidderminster, DY10 4TT

01562 755405

john.aston@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Dyke

45 Dunlin Drive,

Kidderminster,

DY10 4TB

01562 741955

helen.dyke@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Hine

59 Dotterel Place

Kidderminster

DY10 4UD

07796 031846

doug.hine@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Foley Park & Hoobrook

Cllr Nichola Gale

20 Ferguson Drive,

Kidderminster,

DY11 7HG

07885 293964

nichola.gale@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Gale

20 Ferguson Drive,

Kidderminster,

DY11 7HG

07749 719232

kevin.gale@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Darren Chambers

3 Belvedere Close,

Kidderminster,

DY10 3AT

07760 131034

darren.chambers@kidderminstertowncouncil.gov.uk

Loading...