Kidderminster Town Council

Kidderminster Town Council Councillors

Kidderminster Parish Council was formed on 1st December 2015 and was made up of the 18 district councillors for Kidderminster. The Town Council will be made up of 6 wards with 3 councillors in each ward.  These councillors will be invited to agree a resolution at the first council meeting to adopt the status of a town and the style of a town council. 

Nominate a Councillor

Your Councillors For Kidderminster Town Council:

Councillor Attendance

Select councillor to view contact details. 

John Aston Jeff Baker Rose Bishop
Sally Chambers Helen Dyke Nichola Gale
Kevin Gale Lynn Hyde Michael Kelly  
Nigel Knowles Fran Oborski MBE Mary Rayner
Sarah Rook   David Richard Ross    Juliet Smith
Martin John Stooke       Peter Young Mike Cheeseman

All members of the Town Council have completed an entry in the 
Members' Register of Interests.

Kidderminster Wards

Select ward to view councillors for each ward.